Latest Products http://www.sharmatradingco.com Latest Products Sat, 24 Jul 2021 07:11:11 +0530 en-us http://www.sharmatradingco.com Steam Iron http://www.sharmatradingco.com/steam-iron.htm http://www.sharmatradingco.com/steam-iron.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality range of Steam Irons. These Steam Irons are known for their optimum functionality, reliable operation and long service life. These are fabricated by using superior quality raw met that are extremely resistant to corrosion and abrasion. We offer these Steam Irons in different sizes and designs. Steam Iron Spare Parts http://www.sharmatradingco.com/steam-iron-spare-parts.htm http://www.sharmatradingco.com/steam-iron-spare-parts.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Steam Iron Spare Parts in India. The steam iron, spares and accessories offered by us are high on quality, easy to assemble and corrosion-resistant in nature. Diesel Steam Generator http://www.sharmatradingco.com/diesel-steam-generator.htm http://www.sharmatradingco.com/diesel-steam-generator.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our clients a distinguish range of Diesel Steam Generators which are effective source of steam availability for commercial purpose. These Diesel Steam Generators provide high productivity with low fuel consumption and maximum utilization of fuel for best efficiency. Electric Motors and Pumps http://www.sharmatradingco.com/electric-motors-and-pumps.htm http://www.sharmatradingco.com/electric-motors-and-pumps.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in offering a wide variety of Electric Motors and Pumps, which are specialized for several purposes. Our Electric Motors and Pumps are hard, energy efficient and robust designed, as well as durable in nature. Pressure Gauges http://www.sharmatradingco.com/pressure-gauges.htm http://www.sharmatradingco.com/pressure-gauges.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is counted amongst the most distinguished providers of Pressure Gauges. These Pressure Gauges are used for measuring the negative or positive pressure of the non-crystal & non-solid gases and liquids. Water Heating Boiler http://www.sharmatradingco.com/water-heating-boiler.htm http://www.sharmatradingco.com/water-heating-boiler.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Water Heating Boiler, as the name suggests, is a water heating device used to boil water for domestic as well as commercial purposes.  This Water Heating Boiler is quite easy to install and boils water consuming lesser amount of energy. Chemical Spray Gun http://www.sharmatradingco.com/chemical-spray-gun.htm http://www.sharmatradingco.com/chemical-spray-gun.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Spray Guns are offered by us in various capacities for clients. The Chemical Spray Gun features a special handle for good grip and fine nozzle for excellent spraying. Vacuum Table http://www.sharmatradingco.com/vacuum-table.htm http://www.sharmatradingco.com/vacuum-table.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the variegated demands of the clients, we have come up with a wide range of Vacuum Table. This Vacuum Table is extensively used in garment and washing industry. The net shelf this Vacuum Table is made of stainless steel, which entrusts it with corrosion-resistance properties. Hose Reels http://www.sharmatradingco.com/hose-reels.htm http://www.sharmatradingco.com/hose-reels.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth for our clients Hose Reels available with CEJN polyurethane hose or rubber cable. Easy to maneuver, these Hose Reels can be mounted on ceiling with 360 degree movement. Ironing Shoes http://www.sharmatradingco.com/ironing-shoes.htm http://www.sharmatradingco.com/ironing-shoes.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Ironing Shoes in India. Our clients can avail from us a broad array of Ironing Shoes. High in utility, these Ironing Shoes are fabricated using grade cast iron in 9mm size. Front Loading Washing Machine http://www.sharmatradingco.com/front-loading-washing-machine.htm http://www.sharmatradingco.com/front-loading-washing-machine.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients with the quality centric Front Loading Washing Machine which is manufactured using the most advanced technology. This Front Loading Washing Machine is widely used stating its features like noiseless operation, stable watering & dewatering process, shock-resistance, etc. Hydro Extractor http://www.sharmatradingco.com/hydro-extractor.htm http://www.sharmatradingco.com/hydro-extractor.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our clients Hydro Extractor which are highly used for high rotating speed for quick and maximum hydro extraction. These Hydro Extractors are robust in structure and are available in different capacities as per the requirement of the customer. Drying Tumbler http://www.sharmatradingco.com/drying-tumbler.htm http://www.sharmatradingco.com/drying-tumbler.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Drying Tumbler. Our Drying Tumbler is a front loading type machine with open pocket having a stainless steel inner basket. The Drying Tumbler can be installed without any spacing in between that reduces heat due to radiation and unique design without gear box that saves a lot of space and energy. Thread Sucking Machine http://www.sharmatradingco.com/thread-sucking-machine.htm http://www.sharmatradingco.com/thread-sucking-machine.htm Tue, 11 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Thread Sucking Machines are always in great demand in the market because they provide a perfect finish to the garment once the stitching is completed. These machines pull out all the loose threads from the garments.